Social media

In line with my site, I have set up two social media accounts, a Youtube account and an email address:

BikingBristol@gmail.co.uk

www.facebook.com/bikingbrsitol

www.twitter.com/biokingbristol

http://www.youtube.com/user/BikingBristolReport

Although all the accounts are currently active, I haven’t started to push them yet. This is because they have no logos and as of yet, I don’t have too much to say. I have put this short description on all:

A special report into cyicling within the city of Bristol. Coming soon.

I have also linked to my website. I have done this because the site has a landing page and looks like this:

Biking Bristol Launch page

Leave a Reply

