Bike Back sale

Life Cycle UK do a lot of charity work inside a prison in Bristol and that is perfect for my community aspect. Fortunately for me, I managed to catch the last bike sale for quite a few months, with the next one not coming till after the project deadline.

While there I also managed to get an interview with one of the project leaders. While the interview was good, the environment was not. Tamar was constantly being pulled away to serve people and it meant I had to wait around a few times. Had this been on a deadline, I might have struggled.

Leave a Reply

