Interview with Louise Rutterford

After being bounced around the Better By Bike website, trying to secure an interview, I finally got in touch with someone who was willing to talk to me, even if that person would only say so much.

I think that is one of the problems with the council, anything that anyone says that relates remotely to them, it has to be ‘on message’, so to speak.

I did get a few good quotes about how they help people by providing routes though, rather than specific safety advice. This fits quite nicely with what Sustrans said so I know have the focus of my feature.

Leave a Reply

