Police Press office say no students

I rang up Avon and Somerset police today in order to try and secure an interview with a police officer, hopefully Inspector Rundle, about bike theft in the interview.

However, apparently the police don’t talk to students. I was really angry at the time. The project will be going into the public domain and my status as a student should not hold me back. How am I meant to get experience if they won’t speak to me?

After informing Caragh of the situation, I then messaged Inspector Rundle via a contact page. Hopefully that will yield better results.

Leave a Reply

