Location reci – memorial

I went down to the harbour for a location recy today. I know I want a photo for my homepage that signifies the imperfect nature of cycling within the city. Sadly, Sean Philips died at the harbour so I’m hoping that there will be some sort of memorial at the location.

If there isn’t I might have to look about for a ghost bike within the city. As it happens, I discovered today that there is a selection of flowers at the location and also loads of signs advising cyclists not to cycling on the tracks. This will be perfect and I’ll go back tomorrow to take some pictures.

Leave a Reply

