Interview with Inspector Keith Rundle

Having managed to get around the police media centre for an interview with the police, I had my interview with Keith Rundle today.

Now, while I was grateful for the interview, Keith put the interview back to 11.30 but then didn’t show up till gone 12. For a journalist on a schedule, this would have been disastrous.

Luckily, the interview itself did make up for this and I got lots of great quotes for my piece. Keith was very open and honest during the interview and I asked some tough questions that might have made others possibly cut the interview short.

Keith has also said he may inform me of new stories in the future.

Leave a Reply

