Video editing

I spend the majority of today editing my helmet camera videos and uploading them to YouTube, in order to embed them. At the time of filming, I made a note of what was important and when. This meant I could do block editing at the end and then embed them all at once. It didn’t matter that they weren’t uploaded at the time as I dated them all in the title and the blog on my site would just be launch as a compete package.

The video editing was really simple. I just took the important bits that I knew of and that was all. There was no need for fancy editing at the end or beginning. The videos are just to highlight certain issues on the road rather than be fancy videos.

Leave a Reply

